Home

Alert archives

Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Friday 18th January

Program B

Thursday, 10 January 2019
Regional championships program
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Friday 11th January

Look out for the guys from FXNL Rehab as they offer assessments, short 10min treatments to inner west athletics athletes as well as offering taping services for those in need. Available from 6-7pm

Program A

Warm up and announcements 5.50pm

Sunday, 6 January 2019
Training resumes Monday 7th January
Friday, 4 January 2019
Friday 4th January

Competition resumes tonight.

Program C

See you all for a 5.50pm warm up

Thursday, 27 December 2018
Regional Qualifiers

Congratulations to those that have qualified from Zone to compete at Regional Championships on Feb 2-3 at Barden Ridge (near Lucas Heights).

The list is attached. Inner West starts from pg 40

Region 8 2019 qualifiers – by centre

Sunday, 23 December 2018
Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year

Wishing all our families a wonderful and safe Christmas and New Year.

See you in 2019.

Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Training cancelled tonight
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Friday 21st December

Santa is coming to town!

Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Zone Championships Update

Go Inner West, so many PBs, so many athletes going to the regionals and some records broken. A fantastic weekend of achievements.

A list of all those that have made it to regionals will be posted soon.