Home

Alert archives

Tuesday, 6 November 2018
Friday 9th November – Program B
Friday, 2 November 2018
A hot night is forecast – keep hydrated

Program A

Warm up and announcements 5.50pm

Competition starts 6pm

Friday, 2 November 2018
Get involved in shaping a state-of-the-art $45 million Redevelopment of Concord Oval

Have your say!

As you might already be aware, this new $45 million facility will deliver a range of community benefits in the form of an indoor recreation centre, open spaces for passive recreation, rooms for community use, match-day facilities for local sporting clubs, and a High Performance Centre for Wests Tigers RLFC.

 

To learn about this significant project, would you please visit www.concordoval.com.au. This website also provides opportunities for any interested person or group to provide feedback by means of completing a survey, submitting an email, or posting an idea on an Ideas Wall.

 

All members of local community-based organisations are encouraged to contribute to the project’s development by providing feedback no later than this Sunday 4 November 2018.

 

Thursday, 25 October 2018
Friday 25th October – program C

5.50 Warm up & announcements

6pm competition starts

 

Week C 2018_2019

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Training is on tonight.

Grounds are open

Monday, 15 October 2018
Training cancelled tonight due to ground closure
Saturday, 13 October 2018
IWLAC State Relay Nominations

 

IWLAC State Relays Nomination Form (1)

Forms due 19th October

 

Friday, 12 October 2018
Competition cancelled due to ground closure
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Training cancelled tonight due to ground closure
Friday, 5 October 2018
Competition cancelled due to council closing the grounds