Home

Alert archives

Thursday, 14 February 2019
Regional championships wrap up
IWLAC Regionals Success!
  • 47 kids competed – so many got PB’s
  • 33 medals won
  • 13 kids guaranteed State qualifiers (likely to be many more)
Congrats to our Gold Medallists @ Region
Lizzie Ellis – 9G High Jump
Jessica Koussas – 11G Javelin
Alex Marshall – 11B 400m
Elijah Pallister – 11B Discus
Ivan Balic – 13B Long Jump
Sofia Watts – 13G 400 & 800
Emma Wheadon – 14G 400
Olivia Pinto – 17G Discus & Shot Put
Congrats to our Silver Medallists @Region
Tanisha Young – 9G Shot Put
Maggie Farrer – 10G 60mH & High Jump
Jessica Koussas – 11G Discus
Elijah Pallister – 11B Javelin
Alex Marshall – 11B 800
Ivan Balic – 13B 100 & Triple Jump
Sofia Watts – 13G 200mH
Tom Comer – 14B 100
Adelaide Marshall – 14G 200mH & 400 & Triple Jump
Sasha Devajana – 15G Triple Jump
Michelle Lee – 17G Long Jump
Congrats to our Bronze Medallists
Hannah Kucic – 9G Shot Put
Alex Marshall – 11B 1500 & Long Jump
Ivan Balic – 13B 200
Sofia Watts – 13G 1500W
Darcey Woodley – 13B 80mH & 200mH
Michelle Lee – 17G Triple Jump
Thursday, 14 February 2019
Friday 15 February

Wednesday, 30 January 2019
No competition this Friday 1st February

Due to the Regional Championships there is no Friday competition

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Friday 25th January

We are well into the season with only 6 more competition nights. Some of you may be taking a long weekend so enjoy.

Warm up at 5.50pm program B

Reminder: There will be no competition next Friday 1st February due to Regional championships.

Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Friday 18th January

Program B

Thursday, 10 January 2019
Regional championships program
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Friday 11th January

Look out for the guys from FXNL Rehab as they offer assessments, short 10min treatments to inner west athletics athletes as well as offering taping services for those in need. Available from 6-7pm

Program A

Warm up and announcements 5.50pm

Sunday, 6 January 2019
Training resumes Monday 7th January
Friday, 4 January 2019
Friday 4th January

Competition resumes tonight.

Program C

See you all for a 5.50pm warm up

Thursday, 27 December 2018
Regional Qualifiers

Congratulations to those that have qualified from Zone to compete at Regional Championships on Feb 2-3 at Barden Ridge (near Lucas Heights).

The list is attached. Inner West starts from pg 40

Region 8 2019 qualifiers – by centre