Home About Us

Parent Roster

Parent Set-up, Canteen, BBQ and Pack-up Roster

For Little Athletics to run the Centre needs helpers!  And the more the merrier!

In order to help with the setting up and packing up of equipment, the running of the canteen and BBQ we have a roster so the load can be shared.

September 2017

Friday, 8 September 2017
U7 Boys and U7 Girls

Friday, 15 September 2017
U8 Boys and U8 Girls

Friday, 22 September 2017
U9 Boys and U9 Girls

Friday, 29 September 2017
No competition – long weekend

October 2017

Friday, 6 October 2017
U10 Boys and U10 Girls

Friday, 13 October 2017
U11 Boys and U11 Girls

Friday, 20 October 2017
U12 Boys  and U12 Girls

Friday, 27 October 2017
U13 Boys and U13 Girls

November 2017

Friday, 3 November 2017
U14 Boys and U14 Girls

Friday, 10 November 2017
U15 Boys and U15 Girls

Friday, 17 November 2017
U17 Boys and U17 Girls

Friday, 24 November 2017
U6 Boys and U6 Girls

December 2017

Friday, 1 December 2017
ToTs

Friday, 8 December 2017
No Friday Competition – Zone Weekend

Friday, 15 December 2017
U7 Boys and U7 Girls

Friday, 23 December 2017
No competition – Christmas / New Year Break

Friday, 29 December 2017
No competition – Christmas / New Year Break

January 2018

Friday, 5 January 2018
U8 Boys and U8 Girls

Friday, 12 January 2018
U9 Boys and U9 Girls

Friday, 19 January 2018
U10 Boys and U 10 Boys

Friday, 26 January 2018
No Friday Competition –  Public Holiday

February 2018

Friday, 2 February 2018
No Friday Competition – Regional weekend

Friday, 9 February 2018
U11 Boys and U11 Girls

Friday, 16 February 2018
U12 Boys and U12 Girls

Friday, 23 February 2018
U13 Boys and U13 Girls

March 2018

Friday, 2 March 2018
U14 Boys and U14 Girls

Friday, 9 March 2018
U15 Boys and U15 Girls

Friday, 16 March 2018
U17 Boys and U17 Girls