Home About Us

Gala Days

There are opportunities for individual athletes to compete at Gala Days hosted by other centres without any qualifying requirements.  This is a great way to practice and meet new friends along the way.

 

Dapto Little Athletics Gala Day

Sunday 13th November, 2016
Where: Dapto High School, Cleveland Road Dapto
Entries Close Friday, 4th Nov 2016
Enter Now

 

Macquarie Hunter Carrangal Shield 

Lake Macquarie Games

Sunday 20th November, 2016
Where: Hunter Sports Centre, Glendale
 Lake Macquarie Games Medals for 1st, 2nd & 3rd male, female in every event.
 All Tiny Tots receive a medal.
 All athletes receive a Lake Macquarie Games Certificate.
 Trophy for winning March Past Team
Enter Now 

 

Eastlakes Pentathalon

Saturday 26th November, 2016
Where: Baxter Oval, Marks Point
Entries Close Wednesday 23rd November, 2016
Enter Now

 

Werrington Little Athletics Gala Day

Sunday 27th November, 2016
Where: Harold Corr Oval, Herbert Street Cambridge Park
Entries Close Monday 21st November, 2016
Enter Now

 

Lake Illawarra Summer Carnival

Sunday 8th January 2017
Where: Myimbarr Community Park, Flinders.
Entries Close Friday 6th January, 2017
Enter Now

 

Blacktown Australia Day Carnival

Sunday 22nd January 2017
Where: Cornucopia Reserve, Cantwell Street, Glenwood.
Entries Close Monday 9th January, 2017
Enter Now

 

Macquarie Hunter – Norm Johnson

Twilight Carnival

Sunday 26th February 2017
Where: Hunter Sports Centre, Glendale.
More Information Coming Soon