Home About Us

Calendar of Events

Competition Nights

Competition nights are held each Friday starting at 6:00pm at St. Lukes Oval, Stanley St, Concord.

We encourage families to be at the oval at least 15 minutes before we start so your children can participate in the warm ups and parents can listen out for any announcements.

There is also the opportunity to participate in carnivals arranged by the Little Athletics Association.

 

Upcoming Events

August 2017

Friday, 01 August 2017
Registration Link opens on the LANSW website

Friday, 18 August 2017 – 6.00pm to 8.00pm
Information + Registration Pack Collection Evening

Friday, 25 August 2017 – 6.00pm to 8.00pm
Information + Registration Pack Collection Evening

September 2017

Friday, 01 Sepember 2017 – 6.00pm to 8.00pm
Orientation Night for new members and Age Managers

Friday, 08 Sepember 2017 – 6.00pm
First night of competition (no point score and no high jump)

Friday, 15 September 2017- 6:00pm
Normal Friday competition

Friday, 22 September 2017 – 6:00pm
Normal Friday competition

Friday, 29 September 2017
No competition – long weekend

October 2017

Friday, 06 October 2017 - 6:00pm
Normal Friday competition

Friday, 13 October 2017 - 6:00pm
Normal Friday competition

Friday, 20 October 2017 - 6:00pm
Normal Friday competition

Friday, 27 October 2017 - 6:00pm
Normal Friday competition

November 2017

Friday, 04 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Normal Friday competition

Friday, 10 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Normal Friday competition

Friday, 17 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Normal Friday competition

Saturday, 18 November 2017
State Relay at SOPAC U8 – U11

Sunday, 19 November 2017
State Relay at SOPAC – u12 – u17

Friday, 24 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Normal Friday competition

December 2017

Friday, 01 December 2017 - 6.00pm
Normal Friday competition

Friday, 08 December 2017
No Friday Competition – Zone Weekend

Saturday, 09 December 2017
Inner City Zone at ES Marks, Kensington

Sunday, 10 December 2017
Inner City Zone at ES Marks, Kensington

Friday, 15 December 2017 - 6.00pm
Normal Friday competition
Christmas Surprise

Friday, 22 December 2017
No competition – Christmas / New Year Break

Friday, 29 December 2017
No competition – Christmas / New Year Break

January 2018

Friday, 5 January 2018 - 6.00pm
Normal Friday Competition

Friday, 12 January 2018 - 6.00pm
Normal Friday Competition

Friday, 19 January 2018 - 6.00pm
Normal Friday Competition

Friday, 26 January 2018 – 6.00pm
No Competition – Australia Day Public Holiday

February 2018

Friday, 02 February 2018 - 6.00pm
No Friday Competition – Regional Weekend

Saturday, 03 February 2018 
Region 8 at SOPAC

Sunday, 04 February 2018 
Region 8 at SOPAC

Friday, 09 February 2018 - 6.00pm
Normal Friday Competition

Friday, 16 February 2018 - 6.00pm
Normal Friday Competition

Friday, 23 February 2018 - 6.00pm
Normal Friday Competition

March 2018

Friday, 02 March 2018 - 6.00pm
Normal Friday Competition

Saturday, 03 March 2018
State Multi Event at Wagga Wagga

Sunday, 04 March 2018
State Multi Event at Wagga Wagga

Friday, 09 March 2018 - 6.00pm
Normal Friday Competition

Friday, 16March 2018 – 6.00pm
IWLAC Games

Friday, 23 March 2018 
LANSW State Track & Field Championships at SOPAC

Saturday, 24 March 2018
LANSW State Track & Field Championships at SOPAC

Sunday, 25 March 2018
LANSW State Track & Field  Championships at SOPAC

April 2017

Friday, 06 April 2018 - 6.00pm
Presentation & Fun night at St Luke’s Oval

Sunday, 08 April 2018 – 3.00pm
Annual General Meeting, St Luke’s Oval at 3:00pm