Home

Alert archives

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Training is on tonight.

Grounds are open

Monday, 15 October 2018
Training cancelled tonight due to ground closure
Saturday, 13 October 2018
IWLAC State Relay Nominations

 

IWLAC State Relays Nomination Form (1)

Forms due 19th October

 

Friday, 12 October 2018
Competition cancelled due to ground closure
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Training cancelled tonight due to ground closure
Friday, 5 October 2018
Competition cancelled due to council closing the grounds
Friday, 28 September 2018
Competition cancelled tonight
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Friday 28th September – Wk 3 Program B

It may be the long weekend but we will still be competing this Friday.

Photo 19-9-18, 7 57 19 pm (2)

Week B 2018_2019

 

Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Training cancelled tonight due to Wet weather
Thursday, 20 September 2018
Friday 21 September – Week 2 Program A

5.50pm Announcements and Warm up

6pm competition starts

**IMPORTANT**

REGO PACK PICK UP & UNIFORM PURCHASES BETWEEN 5.30 & 5.45pm